Corporate Sales Office
800.507.1785
Email

NYC, Northeast,
& Mid-Atlantic
888.870.0145
Email







Rourke Trivell

President
Rourke@ContractFurniture.com

Tess Trivell

Vice President
Tess@ContractFurniture.com

Gene Trivell

Vice President Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Region
Gene@ContractFurniture.com

George Agcaoili

Senior Project Manager
George@ContractFurniture.com

Carrie Sharer

Project Manager
Carrie@ContractFurniture.com

Vilma Trujillo

Accounting
Vilma@ContractFurniture.com

2325 Palos Verdes Drive West, Suite #307, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274, Email: sales@contractfurniture.com PH: 800-507-1785 FAX: 800-507-1789

^ Back to Top